Skip to content

zoe & the beatles

just a twenty-something vegan navigating healthy, positive living with a little help from her friends john, paul, ringo & george!

it’s been an emotional week. particularly this weekend. but today…welll…

toady i ate a whole bag of baby carrots.
today i think i sped up my turning orange process.
today i drank a double soy latte because you know what? i really like coffee, damn it.
today i climbed for three hours. and beasted through new routes!
today i introduced myself to new people.
today i struck up conversations with acquaintances.
today i shared perspective changing conversations.
today i saw k.
today i cried.
today i laughed.
today i felt comfortable in my skin.
today i went from doubting myself to believing in myself.
today i decided to dedicate my time to making myself happy as opposed to making others happy.
today i let go.

today i decided every little thing is gonna be all right. because it is.

today i remembered just how worth it i really am.

what did you do today?

namaste

zoe

